MOT Juice Customer Reviews & Testimonials

“MOT Juice gives us great visibility across the organisation. We’ve never been stronger.”
Ben Mills – Group Aftersales Manager – JCT600

Reviews from 2023

mot juice review author
A. Broadbent 3rd July 2023
Marshall Mercedes-Benz Bolton
Really great tool for managing MOT site and testers. Great to refresh your knowledge as these categories we don’t touch on everyday.
mot juice review author
S. Yaqub 30th June 2023
Steven Eagell Toyota Bedford
Really helpful thanks MOT Juice team.
mot juice review author
N. Broaster 11th May 2023
Southern Motor Group Croydon
Keeps you up to date with the latest guide and knowledge in our field.
mot juice review author
P. Marquis 9th May 2023
JCT600 Prep Centre Leeds
Good morning, really enjoying using MOT Juice. I’m finding it really helpful and a very useful tool. Keep up the good work guys!
mot juice review author
C. Burroughs 12th April 2023
Peak MOT & Service Centre
Nicole set us up, she’s amazing, no pressure at all went above and beyond to ensure the software was right for us before we started. It’s helped up start with a positive attitude, I wound definitely recommend MOT Juice 🙂
mot juice review author
M. Mulroe 30th March 2023
MKG3000 Mazda
We have been using MOT Juice for sometime now, “how did we live without it”, the system ensures all testers are fully compliant each month without the added stress of ensuring it has been completed, allowing the management to concentrate in other areas. The support teams are also 1st class. 👍
mot juice review author
B. Mills 21st March 2023
JCT600
Can’t fault Sarah Haines and her support, nothing is too much trouble for her. Great support.
mot juice review author
B. Fitzpatrick 17th March 2023
Marshall Mercedes-Benz Bolton
Easy to use and fun learning.
mot juice review author
J. Wood 11th March 2023
Marshall Audi Tunbridge Wells
Fantastic support especially from Sammy Herron, quick to respond to any issue I may have and nothing is too much trouble, thank you Sammy you make using MOT Juice a lot more easier.
mot juice review author
D. Hayward 28th February 2023
Freelance Tester
I was previously a AE under the VOSA Auspices, so it’s nice to get up to date now with the DVSA systems.
mot juice review author
S. Crickmore 24th February 2023
Sidegate Motors
Very good and lots of information I would give you 5 stars.
mot juice review author
S. Torricelli 15th February 2023
Lancing Commercial
Credit where it’s due. The DVSA seem to be seriously upping their expectations on MOT test stations without any support and risk stations choosing to shut because it’s not worth the misely MOT fee. MOT Juice systems and very often free support and guidance has helped us with the increasing admin and training burden and because of that I’ll be signing us up for the 23/24 training packages. Much appreciated guys.
mot juice review author
P. Milton 2nd February 2023
Inchcape VW Exeter
Thanks for the good training.
mot juice review author
M. Ricketts 30th June 2023
Wilson & Co Kia Scunthorpe
Can’t tell you all how much safer I feel knowing you guys are there for us all also found it easy to use and navigate a big thanks to all.
mot juice review author
H. Emmott 8th June 2023
Marshall Mercedes-Benz Bolton
Great website really helpful and has boosted my knowledge massively, recommend to any testers.
mot juice review author
S. Ross 11th May 2023
Marshall JLR Leicester
Great website really helpful and has boosted my knowledge massively, recommend to any testers.
mot juice review author
M. Alderman 12th April 2023
Freelance Tester
Excellent tool should be in every test centre.
mot juice review author
P. Gladding 9th April 2023
JCT600 Audi Grimsby
MOT Juice is a great tool for MOT testers, information is clear and well set out.
mot juice review author
S. Thorpe 22nd March 2023
Hartgate Motorcycles LTD
MOT Juice doing good job cannot fault the product.
mot juice review author
D. German 13th March 2023
White Gates Garage
I have used this company for my training and exam and found it stress free and helpful. I would recommend any one MOT testing to give it a try.
mot juice review author
G. Blanks 7th March 2023
Peter Cooper Chichester
Thanks for a great service and the mock exam as it did help me with a few questions in the real exam. Great place for up to date training for all MOT testers and full support for all assessments.
mot juice review author
J. Singh 26th February 2023
Inchcape bravoauto Halesowen
Easy to use and all in one software and good options with mock exams.
mot juice review author
R. Hoare 3rd February 2023
Motorvation Bedford
Useful and interesting information about the MOT test and up and coming events.
mot juice review author
B. Cullum 1st February 2023
Inchcape Jaguar Norwich
Relevant information delivered in a straight forward way.
mot juice review author
P. Blackwell 21st January 2023
Freelance Tester
First class help and clear instructions.
mot juice review author
M. Chorlton 1st February 2023
Marshall Mercedes-Benz of Blackburn
Good easy to navigate and use

Reviews from 2022

mot juice review author
B. Gangar 31st December 2022
Arbury SEAT Stourbridge
Always good content for testers and site managers to tackle each month.
mot juice review author
J. Briggs 21st December 2022
Freelance Tester
100% good company for training.
mot juice review author
P. Barker 7th December 2022
JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Hull
First time using this platform and as an older tester it brings up some good topics for discussion.
mot juice review author
A. Craddock 1st December 2022
Vantage Toyota Morecambe
I just love what I am doing. Some feedback on the MOT Juice Site Manager Awareness course: I found the SMA course extremely useful, especially for someone very new to the role. MOT Juice made it so easy to follow with small bite-size modules and task based actions. As I followed each module I was able to implement changes and improvement to my site immediately and with the confidence I was being compliant with DVSA guidelines. Barry’s video introductions were easy to follow, not like some of the DVSA wording haha. My colleagues have even noticed how the site is now managed in a more positive and supportive way. What I liked most about the course is that I was able to reflect on my progress and take it in small easy to manage sections. Thanks MOT Juice!
mot juice review author
R. Spooner 15th November 2022
Tower Garage (Marlow) LTD
I wish we had joined MOT Juice sooner.
mot juice review author
C. Simmons 14th November 2022
Freelance Tester
Keep up the good work, I can’t fault MOT Juice I think it’s great. Any issues I have with my Juice account are dealt with very promptly by Dave thank you very much.
mot juice review author
S. Jardine 11th November 2022
Harwoods Five Oaks Audi
Absolutely brilliant service, keeps you up to date and refreshed on MOT matters, very helpful for working towards yearly assessment!
mot juice review author
M. Whiten 5th November 2022
Group 1 BMW Southend Fairfield
John Federico is very helpful. Thanks John. Love the videos and the training by Barry, bite-sized chunks exactly what is needed these days. Thanks.
mot juice review author
J. Boreham 2nd November 2022
Freelance Tester
Very easy to navigate and worded well.
mot juice review author
J. Tuck 13th October 2022
Snows Toyota/Lexus Hedge End
We have only been using MOT Juice for a few weeks and what a great system it is! Easy to navigate and the training is great for the NTs. After a recent site visit we could use the MOT Juice system to show our compliance and have a stress free visit. Thanks to Jim and Sammy the help they have provided has been great.
mot juice review author
P. Hurst 7th October 2022
Ossetsound Ltd
Superb programme keeping us up to date with all the changes we need to know.
mot juice review author
S. Marsh 4th October 2022
Leyland Mill Lane Motors
Our MOT station has been using MOT Juice since April 2022. We have found the training to be very good and easy to keep us up to date. The ability to have all our certificates and information in one place is second to none. Ensuring compliance, calibrations and everything is up to date is very easy with the dashboard. In August 2022 we had a site review visit from our VE. With the help of MOT Juice we knew everything was going to be in order and we had answers for any questions our VE had. This stress free visit from our VE we had was worth the subscription cost alone.
mot juice review author
D. Keyes 20th September 2022
Marshall Toyota Canterbury
Very useful information on all MOT matters. Always good to refresh and store new information.
mot juice review author
N. Coombs 26th August 2022
Whatlington Garage
Top product, simple and effective to use and support is always there if you should need it.
mot juice review author
B. Rockell 26th August 2022
Great Hollands MOT
MOT Juice is a must have in a successfull garage. There is no worries about missing calibration, training or site audits. A must have in the motor trade.
mot juice review author
G. Woodman 23rd August 2022
Inchcape Volkswagen Cheltenham
Absolutely brilliant. Have also recommended you to my friends who own independent garages.
mot juice review author
M. Wiltshire 12th August 2022
Marshall Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth
After finding my feet with MOT Juice I can say it’s been a big help keeping compliant and keeping everything in one place without all the paperwork and folders etc. Well done MOT Juice. Will definitely recommend, big thank you to Sammy so helpful and always happy to help. Many thanks.
mot juice review author
A. Hook 8th August 2022
Freelance Tester
Everything you need to be DVSA compliant! Makes life a lot easier and worth every penny!
mot juice review author
R. Hiller 19th July 2022
Marshall Volkswagen Newbury
I think the training is really good. MOT Juice is a good program and easy to use. As an older tester, I have learnt such a lot since using the MOT Juice program. Well done.
mot juice review author
D. Freestone 8th July 2022
Freelance Tester
Just used my account which I had help from Nicole. Fantastic. She couldn’t do enough for me, what a great help as I was struggling. She sent me clear instructions and I’ve just logged my first hour of training using your free mock test. MOT Juice has helped make this daunting experience much more clearer and I now feel more confident of a pass result in my real test. Well done guys, you’re invaluable. I will be telling other friends that are testers in other garages about your services.
mot juice review author
S. McCall 3rd July 2022
Burnett & Company
Great service thanks I would recommend MOT Juice.
mot juice review author
A. Espley 9th June 2022
Drive Vauxhall Hartlepool
Easy to use and better than our previous training supplier.
mot juice review author
L. Logan 22nd April 2022
Freelance Tester
MOT Juice is simply brilliant. Always keep you fully informed.
mot juice review author
S. Humphrey 5th April 2022
Meadow Street Motors LTD
A great tool to help keep on track with training and MOT standards.
mot juice review author
B. Thorpe 4th April 2022
Inchcape Reading BMW
Great service and so easy to navigate. Keeps you up to date with all your training needs and information. Overall a fantastic tool for the MOT user and VTS.
mot juice review author
S. Tidy 2nd April 2022
Freelance Tester
Long time user, an excellent system. Knowledgeable staff and a pleasure to talk to. Excellent service.
mot juice review author
T. Arnold 1st April 2022
Minster MOT & Repair Centre LTD
All very good, would be lost without it. Even our local VE has got used to MOT Juice.
mot juice review author
M. Edwards 14th March 2022
Inchcape Volkswagen Stockport
Great site to use, user friendly and great to learn from.
mot juice review author
R. Waller 13th March 2022
Cotswold MOTs
I find MOT Juice very helpful to keeping up to date with the ever changing updates in MOT scheme.
mot juice review author
S. Glover 12th March 2022
Marshall Mercedes-Benz of Bolton
I found the MOT Juice bootcamp training very informative to help me in my Site Manager role.
mot juice review author
D. Dunn 12th March 2022
Freelance Tester
Been the best by far. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. Well done guys.
mot juice review author
A. Pritchard 11th March 2022
Inchcape JLR Derby
Excellent system to use and plenty of help provided and guided very well through everything.
mot juice review author
P. Ball 10th March 2022
BMW/Mini Kentish Town
Very helpful tool with keeping records all in one place.
mot juice review author
O. Hussain 10th March 2022
Freelance Tester
I wouldn’t have done it without MOT Juice.
mot juice review author
N. Gilbert 9th March 2022
Marshall Volkswagen Tunbridge Wells
Indispensable! Too busy at work to use any other system.
mot juice review author
I. Price 9th March 2022
Ken Price & Son (Cheadles Garage) LTD
Excellent service to assist in the minefield of running a successfull MOT station. Thank you.
mot juice review author
W. Harvey 9th March 2022
Robinsons Autoservices Norwich
Really useful addition to any busy garage.
mot juice review author
M. O’Flaherty 8th March 2022
Freelance Tester
Very organised and helpful, good training subjects.
mot juice review author
R. Mclean 8th March 2022
Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Liverpool
Useful service and keeps us compliant.
mot juice review author
I. Clark 8th March 2022
E Clark The Garage
I enjoy the format in which the training modules are laid out.
mot juice review author
S. Hayes 8th March 2022
Freelance Tester
Amazing quality and great information at an affordable price.
mot juice review author
M. Heathfield 8th March 2022
Group 1 Kia Maidstone
Always good training and really good interface to carry out all tasks.
mot juice review author
A. Powell 8th March 2022
Camelford Bike Bits
Great platform and easy to use.
mot juice review author
P. Rugman 8th March 2022
Vospers Chaddlewood
Excellent for MOT testers new and old!
mot juice review author
B. Bassett 10th February 2022
BB Services
Only been on MOT Juice a few days but learnt a lot, keep it up really enjoying the site.
mot juice review author
A. Mirfin 30th January 2022
Auto Evolution Cars Sittingbourne
The training monthly helped me a lot in passing exam.
mot juice review author
J. Cross 22nd January 2022
Hitchin Motorcare LTD
The mock exam helps greatly. Thanks very much for that. I encourage testers to sit and re-sit mock exam until they are confident.
mot juice review author
D. Saunders 17th January 2022
Group 1 Mercedes-Benz Peterborough
Great system which keeps everything in one place and can be accessed at any time.
mot juice review author
P. Rugman 31st December 2022
Vospers Marsh Mills Plymouth
Excellent service to help keep us testers on our feet.
mot juice review author
R. Burslam 21st December 2022
Freelance Tester
Great for studying and completing CPD everything in one place. Very happy with the services offered.
mot juice review author
A. Wilkinson 19th December 2022
Eden Basinstoke
Just want to say MOT Juice has helped me incredibly this weekend, I’m a reterning tester after a year and a half off and this weekend I’ve sat boot camp/master class all my DVSA and CPD training and passed my annual assessment and it’s thanks to MOT Juice!
mot juice review author
A. Antona 17th November 2022
Drive Vauxhall Bury St. Edmunds
Very user friendly and easy to navigate.
mot juice review author
B. Cullum 15th November 2022
Inchcape Jaguar Norwich
Great info always helping me keep up with the standards.
mot juice review author
M. Neal 15th November 2022
PJ Nicholls (Tewkesbury)
Great asset to MOT testers to keep all their training in one place. Monthly training and end of year exam in easy to use bite size courses. Barry is great and always on hand to help. They also supply great quality t-shirts for active users when they pose a tricky question for Barry to use as training. Nicole is amazing at sending these out. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️🌟
mot juice review author
M. Kessie 2nd November 2022
Snows Mercedes-Benz Van Centre Exeter
Very good a lot of help and information.
mot juice review author
D. Thomas 21st October 2022
Freelance Tester
So easy to use and helpful.
mot juice review author
R. Peverall 13th October 2022
Freelance Tester
Great service very helpful with mock exam if you’re a tester they will always be there for you.
mot juice review author
K. Brown 2nd October 2022
Freelance Tester
Found MOT Juice a couple of years ago. What a find, to find link minded people that think the MOT scheme is as flawed as myself. The site offers tremendous help in revising for the end of year tests, and even offers a free mock exam which goes towards your yearly training quota. Brilliant keep up the good work.
mot juice review author
P. Middleton 30th September 2022
Roger Hannant Motor Services
MOT Juice is a good training base, keeps you up to date with all the new stuff and very easy to do month to month training for your MOT exams.
mot juice review author
H. Beaumont 29th September 2022
Freelance Tester
What a great company MOT Juice is. Nothing is too much trouble, help is there when you need it. Also the training modules are second to none. I failed first time but with their help I passed with flying colours 2 days later, that’s coming from an old school tester.
mot juice review author
M. Aslam 7th September 2022
Norfolk Street Garage
Brilliant, keeps you updated to be a good tester.
mot juice review author
S. Ott 30th August 2022
Freelance Tester
It’s the most effective method of training I have used.
mot juice review author
R. Woods 26th August 2022
RS Autotechnik
Transformed the way I look after the MOT side of the business. Everything is organised now.
mot juice review author
S. Burleton 25th August 2022
Marshall Mercedes-Benz of Portsmouth
Found the site easy to use and to clearly see what needs doing. The training is quick, relevant and fun to do. Also Sammy (Data Analysis Manager) is brilliant at responding to any questions you have and to relay them on. Great Company!
mot juice review author
A. Forsyth 22nd August 2022
GPG Montrose LTD
Great site for all testers.
mot juice review author
G. Robertson 10th August 2022
Marshall Mercedes-Benz Portsmouth
I use MOT Juice in my professional life and they are absolutely brilliant. The system is truly awesome and helps us keep DVSA compliance by encouraging my NT’s to really own their own roles and the training, checks and awareness of changes needed day to day. Sammy H is a breath of fresh air on IT support and nothing is ever too much trouble.
mot juice review author
P. Jury 3rd August 2022
Freelance Tester
I find MOT Juice very helpful as I can do the training in my own time and at my own pace.
mot juice review author
R. Cole 18th July 2022
Roberts Garage
An excellent learning platform for MOT testers, to get through the annual assessment, month by month training all throughout the year, or hit as many as you like in one go. Helpful advise from staff. Thanks to MOT Juice I haven’t failed an annual assessment yet.
mot juice review author
L. Thorold 4th July 2022
JCT600 Volkswagen Sheffield
My work pays for all of us as testers to use MOT Juice, and I’ve got to say I’m a huge fan. It makes all the annoying stuff easier – there’s a ‘panic button’ included for if VOSA [DVSA] turn up. All my CPD (including stuff outside of MOT Juice) is tracked. My monthly TQI reviews are easy and QC checks are seamless. It even lets you upload all the manuals/calibrations for all the equipment. If work didn’t pay for it, I’d do it! If nothing else, I recommend anyone go avail themselves of their FREE mock exam. An easy 5 stars from me.
mot juice review author
P. Wilkinson 30th June 2022
Just The Ticket
Very good service being provided and much better than keeping paper copies and folders etc.
mot juice review author
K. Sinden 2nd May 2022
Whatlington Garage
I love being ‘Juiced Up’ and getting the info I need to do my job – Thank you for doing the hard work your end that makes my work easier this end Barry & Co.
mot juice review author
S. Tamlyn 19th April 2022
Freelance Tester
It’s an easier and more interesting way of learning.
mot juice review author
R. Tomlinson 5th April 2022
Freelance Tester
OK, I’ve got to give it to you lot, you are spot on.
mot juice review author
I. Price 4th April 2022
Ken Price & Son (Cheadles Garage) LTD
Excellent system to keep on top of the MOT regulations in a busy workshop.
mot juice review author
I. Dickel 1st April 2022
Group 1 Volkswagen Chelmsford
Quick, easy to use and helpful. I love the occasional comedic comments too! makes the whole thing more friendly and realistic. You know it’s written by real people in the same situation as we are.
mot juice review author
D. Coverdale 31st March 2022
Group 1 Volkswagen Chelmsford
Great way of storing and accessing all training records with easy bite-size modules for CPD.
mot juice review author
C. Heath 13th March 2022
Tutts of Dorking
For me with learning difficulties, it’s great.
mot juice review author
D. Clay 12th March 2022
Freelance Tester
Take the worry out of completing your DVSA training and exam and sign up now. It’s so easy.
mot juice review author
J. Wallis 12th March 2022
Berry BMW Croydon
I find it easy to learn with the way the training modules are structured.
mot juice review author
J. Rogers 12th March 2022
Juian Rogers Autoservices
Easy to navigate around the site & I found the mock exams extremely helpful.
mot juice review author
A. Betts 11th March 2022
Inchcape Retail LTD
Really helpful tool allowing us to run the MOT scheme correctly.
mot juice review author
I. Smith 11th March 2022
Vospers Torquay
Excellent. When we had our DVSA visit, made the visit so much easier.
mot juice review author
S. Bedford 10th March 2022
Taylors of Boston
5 stars. Brilliant service and easy to use. I would highly recommend MOT Juice to other testers. Keep up the good work.
mot juice review author
B. Thorpe 9th March 2022
Inchcape Reading BMW
Great visuals and well presented. Makes training straight forward and easy to follow. Fantastic tool for all MOT users.
mot juice review author
M. Hastings 9th March 2022
Reliance Auto Test Slough
Most excellent. Great site for helping with MOT updates.
mot juice review author
M. Holt 9th March 2022
JCT600 Volkswagen Van Centre Sheffield
Great system and the backup from customer support is first class.
mot juice review author
W. Plant 8th March 2022
Lakeside Service Centre LTD
Now I’m actually making an effort to use it – it’s pretty good you know. I enjoy the humour in the training and the user friendly website.
mot juice review author
J. Fox 8th March 2022
Ancaster Dartford
Very professional and a very good format.
mot juice review author
C. Penfold 8th March 2022
Suttonz
Brilliant set up, easy to follow, great information and backup.
mot juice review author
D. Burns 8th March 2022
DSA Solutions LTD
Very helpful and useful, can’t live without it.
mot juice review author
D. Keyes 8th March 2022
Marshall Toyota Canterbury
First class information on all MOT training.
mot juice review author
T. Worsfold 8th March 2022
Hersham Service Station
Very helpful, useful and easy to use.
mot juice review author
S. Harris 3rd March 2022
Marshall Hyundai Canterbury
This is new to me as I haven’t been with Marshall Hyundai group for long. I feel it’s so much better than what I was using at my previous dealership.
mot juice review author
W. Hunt 8th February 2022
Freelance Tester
Excellent system & service. Makes MOT training a doddle.
mot juice review author
G. Rodger 23rd January 2022
Woodside Garage
Amazing service, would recommend to every MOT tester.
mot juice review author
D. Brockbank 20th January 2022
Inchcape Volkswagen Altrincham
Mock exams are a brilliant addition. REALLY helped swot up for the final exam.
mot juice review author
S. Shapcott 4th January 2022
Freelance Tester
I have been a tester for 30+ years. In this time the MOT scheme has gone through many changes, not all for the best. But this platform is a god send. Thanks MOT Juice.

Reviews from 2021

mot juice review author
L. Martin 13th December 2021
Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Coventry
Using MOT Juice does take the pain away from learning. I do struggle with training and exam situations so having it in bite size pieces really helps. The mock exams for the annual assessment really helped as well and I’m super shocked that I passed first time and with 100%.
mot juice review author
M. Alderman 17th November 2021
Freelance Tester
Last years’ exam almost put an end to my MOT career as I suffer from anxiety and dyslexia and really struggled to get through the exams to the point I was close to giving up. This year with the mock exam available made things so much better for myself. I took the mock exam each day for a week, then on Saturday I took my real exam and didn’t feel anxious or stressed, just relaxed and sailed through the exam with 100% pass mark. Would just like to thank MOT Juice for their help and support.
mot juice review author
S. Cuthbert 8th October 2021
Alverstone Autos LTD
Very happy with the service provided. Running an MOT centre is a bit of a minefield now, with the DVSA happy to give no particular guidance (when previously they did) but very happy to pick up on anything you are doing wrong. MOT Juice makes life much simpler, with everything you need on hand to make sure you get it right. Wouldn’t be without it as being very busy it’s one less thing to think about!
mot juice review author
T. Orves 30th September 2021
Marshall Volkswagen Horsham
Very easy to contact yourselves. I had moved sites and my previous site had wiped all my training data so it showed everything I had previously done was no longer completed. This was quickly and easily sorted. Very pleased with the customer service.
mot juice review author
W. Harvey 21st September 2021
Robinsons Autoservices Norwich
Brilliant system and it’s good to have everything in one place well done guys.
mot juice review author
P. Curtis 29th August 2021
Caffyns Volvo Eastbourne
I find MOT Juice very easy to use and a great way of storing my training.
mot juice review author
M. Hones 8th August 2021
Vospers of St. Austell
This system is an excellent way to keep up to date and keeps you refreshed.
mot juice review author
G. Smith 6th August 2021
SDC Performance UK LTD
Excellent service, tried a few other companies previously, wish I had found MOT Juice sooner as would have saved myself a huge amount of time and money. Can not recommend highly enough.
mot juice review author
M. Proctor 3rd August 2021
Vantage Toyota Colne
It is easy to use.
mot juice review author
W. Rossiter 6th May 2021
Marina Motors (Leeds) LTD
I find MOT Juice makes the MOT scheme easier to use. It puts everything into a way that is simple to understand and makes training easy to handle.
mot juice review author
C. White 5th March 2021
Cartech (Lincs) LTD
Very well presented, excellent on phone with advice – faultless.
mot juice review author
S. Eleftherakis 3rd March 2021
Beadles JLR North-West London
Very good system explained and helps in different ways.
mot juice review author
G. Streeter 4th February 2021
Croydon MOT Centre LTD
MOT Juice has made running Croydon MOT Centre more efficient and easier to understand what the DVSA require from us. Many thanks for all your help over the last few years.
mot juice review author
M. Alderman 7th January 2021
Freelance Tester
Would recommend to anyone. Great service.
mot juice review author
B. Albert 4th January 2021
Beadles Kia Coulsdon
Excellent service and understanding of the MOT requirements.
mot juice review author
A. Hurley 19th November 2021
DM Keith Skoda Leeds
Great system with very good back up when required.
mot juice review author
D. Saunders 14th October 2021
Barons Mercedes-Benz Peterborough
Great system would recommend to anyone.
mot juice review author
K. Rogers 6th October 2021
Group 1 BMW/Mini Hailsham
I have just completed my annual assessment which I have done through MOT Juice for the first time, this made logging in to the test easier.
mot juice review author
G. McLellan 23rd September 2021
Inchcape BMW Colchester
Had a VE visit today, all went well didn’t pick us up on anything at all. To say he was impressed with MOT Juice is an understatement, he had nothing but compliments on the system and how it was set up for managing the site and the VE visit tab with everything he needed to see all at the click of a button. So thanks to your system and methods for training we passed with flying colours so that you for your help and support.
mot juice review author
R. Cole 21st September 2021
Roberts Garage
I’m enjoying the new look to the site, and ease of use regarding training, particularly questions as they are in the annual assessment. Thank you.
mot juice review author
N. Coombes 21st September 2021
Eden Vauxhall Torbay
What a breath of fresh air!! MOT training for MOT testers by people who actually know something about MOT testing. Good training and support, really good Boot Camp to get our team up to speed with how to use the system, how did we not get this sooner!!
mot juice review author
P. Behennah 10th August 2021
RPB Motors Callington
Good up to date info and great to use.
mot juice review author
R. Cook 8th August 2021
Inchcape Mercedes-Benz Nottingham
I have no complaints about the current MOT Juice set up. All is great!
mot juice review author
M. Phipps 5th August 2021
Inchcape Toyota/Lexus Guildford
Good system & helps relieve the pressure from VE visits etc, good to have everything in one place too.
mot juice review author
N. Young 20th May 2021
Eden Motor Group Christchurch
Excellent response to a minor support issue – very quick.
mot juice review author
R. Walsh 9th April 2021
T&R Motor Services LTD
Our contact was John and we can’t thank him enough for his assistance. He was helpful, knowledgeable and VERY personable. Will certainly use you for the next assessment!
mot juice review author
N. Blenkinsopp 4th March 2021
JCT600 Vauxhall/Kia Castleford
We have just had our site audit and passed it with flying colours. The auditor was very impressed with MOT Juice and how we are using it and keeping it up to date. A fantastic tool and a must for all MOT stations.
mot juice review author
D. Mengham 5th February 2021
Harwoods Bentley/Land Rover Pulborough
At first it was a bit much to take it all in, but after using MOT Juice for a week or two, it keeps you in touch with the MOT subjects which i may never get to learn about until the assessment. It keeps me up to date with all the subjects.
mot juice review author
K. Phillips 13th January 2021
Marshall Toyota Bristol (South)
Great platform to learn what needs to be learnt, for DVSA standards keeping it fresh in your head with monthly training, quote by a friend, “better than the IMI one” as it is more user friendly.
mot juice review author
C. Proud 5th January 2021
Wilmoths Winchester
So easy to complete your annual training and exam.

Reviews from 2020

mot juice review author
R. Wiggett 29th December 2020
Ancaster Dartford
Because you make us do the training we need to by reminding us on a regular basis and give us good hints on what’s coming up on our annual tests.
mot juice review author
D. Ellis 13th December 2020
Jarrow Coashworks
IT’S GOOD
mot juice review author
P. Rugman 2nd November 2020
Vospers Chaddlewood
Very good service, makes sure we are all up to date with current requirements!
mot juice review author
L. Evans 20th June 2020
JCT600 Volkswagen Bradford
I find it very informative.
mot juice review author
P. Verney 28th April 2020
Inchcape Toyota Oxford
Great way of keeping courses and information in one place, quick replies to email enquiries.
mot juice review author
C. Ford 23rd March 2020
Sandown Mercedes-Benz Guildford
System works well and keeps me up to date with my MOT training.
mot juice review author
M. Emmerson 22nd February 2020
Lushington MOT’s
It’s a simple to use piece of software that ensures you are doing things right.
mot juice review author
A. Buik 21st February 2020
Saab Centre Milton Keynes LTD
Credit where credit is due, the past few months questions really helped with the test!
mot juice review author
J. Wilson 10th February 2020
Think Ford Bracknell
Very helpful and easy to use.
mot juice review author
G. Scott 2nd February 2020
Scott Auto Repairs
Easier than doing the 1 day a year training as you keep up to date better, and little bits at a time stay in your mind, learn about changes sooner too.
mot juice review author
P. Phelps 29th January 2020
Abacus Advanced Automotive Services LTD
Comprehensive training and easy to follow compliance.
mot juice review author
K. Elsey 29th January 2020
Group 1 Automotive Volkswagen Romford
Very easy to navigate and clear explanation.
mot juice review author
M. Collins 27th January 2020
Circle Garage
It’s a very helpful tool to use very easy and nice everything is all in one place.
mot juice review author
M. Sanger 26th January 2020
Blackhorse Service Station
A very useful tool even when you think you know the answer it still is worth brushing up.
mot juice review author
P. Rogers 26th December 2020
Caffyns Worthing Audi
Ease of training. I don’t find myself aimlessly looking up random parts of the manual to revise on – MOT Juice picks parts of the manual and creates modules which contain key pieces of a wide range of topics.
mot juice review author
J. Reed 10th December 2020
Vospers Yeoway Exeter
Really easy system to use and navigate around, staff seem friendly and know what they are talking about.
mot juice review author
M. Usher 28th September 2020
FGT Motor Engineers (Great Harwood)
Good training program and good information to learn.
mot juice review author
A. Pritchard 4th June 2020
Inchcape JLR Derby
Excellent site for training, can easily navigate to different parts without hassle. Understanding of the page is brill and most of all training is kept on top of in a professional way making life so much more easier as long as training is kept on top of each month you can keep up to date easy while learning along the way. For a tester this site is gold.
mot juice review author
T. Hart 3rd April 2020
Auto Testing Centre LTD
This system is fairly easy to access and use.
mot juice review author
A. Perry 11th March 2020
JCB Eurovans Brighton
This system is very good and has helped me understand more about the process and running of the MOT testing system and also helped me gain my annual assessment pass.
mot juice review author
R. Pears 22nd February 2020
R&P Autos
Finding it very easy to complete all forms and paperwork good easy to use and all in one place, had a visit yesterday and he was more than happy with our paperwork, and training modules.
mot juice review author
B. Banks 16th February 2020
Gilesgate Testing Centre
Altogether a good system all round.
mot juice review author
D. Wells 6th February 2020
Wheelbase
Very informative training and CPD modules. And very quick response when needed to know something.
mot juice review author
I. Price 30th January 2020
Ken Price & Son (Cheadles Garage) LTD
The training is first class and is just so easy to keep up to date.
mot juice review author
D. Holland 29th January 2020
Owlsfoot Garage
Excellent support replied to ticket extremely quickly and sorted query.
mot juice review author
R. Garbutt 27th January 2020
Crawley Autofit LTD
A major help to running an MOT bay and keeping up to date with training, calibrations and QC checks. Excellent tool.
mot juice review author
S. Brooksbanks 4th January 2020
Inchcape JLR Preston
Very helpful for ever changing rules and gives you a good test of your knowledge.

Reviews from 2019

mot juice review author
K. Ahmed 30th December 2019
Berry BMW Croydon
Thank you so much for your MOT Juice system. Good website.
mot juice review author
P. Sanders 13th November 2019
Surrey Motorcycles
MOT Juice makes my life easy. I just log on and do what I need to do. I am super happy with the service. It’s the best way to keep up to date.
mot juice review author
T. West 3rd January 2019
Westech Cars LTD
I feel this is an excellent program. It really benefits my business and I have been using this now and is the best tool I know on the market for our MOT testers and our business. I will not use any other system, I would definitely recommend this system to all.
mot juice review author
A. Ellis 11th December 2019
Inchcape Volkswagen Manchester
Good to have MOT Juice as we as testers feel alone out in the workshops, due to all the changes.
mot juice review author
A. Knight 11th November 2019
Eden Vauxhall Banbury
Great training module content and easy to use.
mot juice review author
S. Thorpe 7th January 2019
Hartgate Motorcycles LTD
All good. Keeps Authorised Examiners aware of any changes that may need implementing.

Reviews from 2018

mot juice review author
P. Marsh 29th September 2018
Ace Service Centre
First time using but all seems very user friendly.
mot juice review author
T. Smith 28th August 2018
Sandown Mercedes-Benz Dorchester
A ‘no brainer’. Why wouldn’t you want to use MOT Juice? Excellent product to use, all your MOT information in one place.
mot juice review author
C. Charman 6th August 2018
Sandown Mercedes-Benz Group
Really happy with MOT Juice as a group, takes care of the training requirement and adds a level of audit that provides comfort. Keep up the great work.
mot juice review author
L. French 1st August 2018
Jemca Lexus Reading
Training scheme is good and the layout of the system is easy to use and show exactly what training is needed to be completed for annual assessment training each year.
mot juice review author
S. Absalom 31st July 2018
Eden Prestige and Performance
It helps me stay on track during a busy month and supplies me with necessary information.
mot juice review author
C. Maciel 30th July 2018
Peter Ostling Automotive LTD
So far we have found MOT Juice an excellent way to keep up with the current MOT training and monitoring requirements.
mot juice review author
G. Streeter 30th July 2018
Croydon MOT Centre
The best software I have used to run my MOT station.
mot juice review author
P. Richardson 27th July 2018
GP Motor Repairs
MOT Juice has been a great help to me in my role as an MOT tester.
mot juice review author
T. Green 20th September 2018
Marshall Volkswagen Tunbridge Wells
Very good detailed training, with good guidance throughout.
mot juice review author
B. Evans 23rd August 2018
Pentre Motors
Great system. Allows NT’s to get bite size training every month. Really like the reminder service for calibrations and the site check audits help keep our MOT dept. up-to-date and consistent.
mot juice review author
M. Oliver 1st August 2018
Leeway MOT Centre
Excellent, easy to use and keeps me up to date by regular emails.
mot juice review author
H. Rutstein 31st July 2018
Eli Motors Limited
Our testers seen very happy with the training modules provided, easy to follow their progress.
mot juice review author
P. Titchmarsh 30th July 2018
Arbury Peugeot Nuneaton
No issues whatsoever. All very good.
mot juice review author
D. Cadman 30th July 2018
Highley Garage Limited
MOT Juice is very friendly and I would recommend it to other MOT testers.
mot juice review author
J. Whiting 27th July 2018
Babcock Critical Services – Camberwell
All good stuff. Most educational and informative.
mot juice review author
P. Santer 27th July 2018
P and M Autos
Very good for training and keep you up to date with latest changes.
MOT Juice company logo

Get started with MOT Juice free for 30 days

No credit card required. See for yourself why over 10,000 people choose MOT Juice.

no credit card required

MOTJUICE

Copyright © 2014-2023 MOT Juice Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Registered in England & Wales VAT Number 180 928 193