Customer Reviews

's Highlighted Review

My work pays for all of us Testers to use MOT Juice, and I've got to say I'm a huge fan. It makes all the annoying stuff easier- there's a 'panic button' included, for if VOSA turn up! All my CPD (including stuff outside of Juice) is tracked, my monthly TQI reviews are easy, and QC checks are seamless, it even lets you upload all the manuals/calibrations for all the equipment. If work didn't pay, I'd do it! If nothing else, I recommend anyone go avail themselves of their FREE mock exam. An easy 5 stars from me.
L. THOROLD
JCT600 Volkswagen Sheffield


2022
14/03/2022
Great site to use, user friendly and great to learn from.
M. EDWARDSreview by michael edwards of inchcape vw stockport
INCHCAPE VW STOCKPORT
12/03/2022
Take the worry out of completing your DVSA training and exam and sign up now. It's so easy.
D. CLAYreview by darren clay
FREELANCE TESTER
12/03/2022
I find it easy to learn with the way the training modules are structured.
J. WALLISreview by james wallis of berry bmw croydon
BERRY BMW CROYDON
11/03/2022
Really helpful tool allowing us to run the MOT scheme correctly.
A. BETTSreview by andrew betts of inchcape retail ltd
INCHCAPE RETAIL LTD
10/03/2022
5 stars. Brilliant service and easy to use. I would highly recommend MOT Juice to other testers. Keep up the good work.
S. BEDFORDreview by sam bedford of taylors of boston
TAYLORS OF BOSTON
09/03/2022
Indispensable! Too busy at work to use any other system.
N. GILBERTreview by neville gilbert of marshall vw tunbridge wells
MARSHALL VW TUNBRIDGE WELLS
08/03/2022
Very organised and helpful, good training subjects.
M. O'FLAHERTYreview by martin o'flaherty
FREELANCE TESTER
08/03/2022
Useful service. Keeps us compliant.
R. MCLEANreview by ross mclean of inchcape mercedes liverpool
INCHCAPE MERCEDES LIVERPOOL
08/03/2022
I enjoy the format in which the training modules are laid out.
I. CLARKreview by irene clark of e clark the garage
E CLARK THE GARAGE
08/03/2022
Always good training and really good interface to carry out all tasks.
M. HEATHFIELDreview by michael heathfield of group 1 kia maidstone beadles
GROUP 1 KIA MAIDSTONE BEADLES
03/03/2022
This is new to me as I haven't been with Marshall Hyundai group for long. I feel it's so much better than what I was using at my previous dealership.
S. HARRISreview by steve harris of marshall hyundai canterbury
MARSHALL HYUNDAI CANTERBURY
08/02/2022
Excellent system & service. Makes MOT training a doddle.
W. HUNTreview by wayne hunt
FREELANCE TESTER
22/01/2022
The mock exam helps greatly. Thanks very much for that. I encourage testers to sit and re-sit mock exam until they are confident.
J. CROSSreview by john cross
HITCHIN MOTORCARE LTD
04/01/2022
I have been a tester for 30+ years. In this time the MOT scheme has gone through many changes, not all for the best. But this platform is a god send. Thanks MOT Juice.
S. SHAPCOTTreview by simon shapcott
FREELANCE TESTER
13/03/2022
I find MOT Juice very helpful to keeping up to date with the ever changing updates in MOT scheme.
R. WALLERreview by rob waller of cotswold mots
COTSWOLD MOTS
12/03/2022
I found the MOT Juice bootcamp training very informative to help me in my Site Manager role.
S. GLOVERreview by stuart glover of marshall mercedes bolton
MARSHALL MERCEDES-BENZ OF BOLTON
12/03/2022
Been the best by far. Wouldn't go anywhere else. Well done guys.
D. DUNNreview by david dunn
FREELANCE TESTER
11/03/2022
Excellent system to use and plenty of help provided and guided very well through everything.
A. PRITCHARDreview by alexander pritchard of inchcape jlr derby
INCHCAPE JLR DERBY
10/03/2022
Very helpful tool with keeping records all in one place.
P. BALLreview by peter ball of bmw kentish town
BMW/MINI KENTISH TOWN
09/03/2022
Great system and the backup from customer support is first class.
M. HOLTreview by michael holt of jct600 vw van centre sheffield
JCT600 VW VAN CENTRE SHEFFIELD
08/03/2022
Amazing quality and great information at an affordable price.
S. HAYESreview by stephen hayes
FREELANCE TESTER
08/03/2022
Great platform and easy to use.
A. POWELLreview by anthony powell of camelford bike bits
CAMELFORD BIKE BITS
08/03/2022
Now I'm actually making an effort to use it - it's pretty good you know. I enjoy the humour in the training and the user friendly website.
W. PLANTreview by william plant of lakeside service centre ltd
LAKESIDE SERVICE CENTRE LTD
08/03/2022
Excellent for MOT testers new and old!
P. RUGMANreview by paul rugman of vospers chaddlewood
VOSPERS CHADDLEWOOD
08/03/2022
Very helpful, useful and easy to use.
T. WORSFOLDreview by timothy worsfold of hersham service station
HERSHAM SERVICE STATION
10/02/2022
Only been on MOT Juice a few days but learnt a lot, keep it up really enjoying the site.
B. BASSETTreview by brian bassett from bb services
BB SERVICES
23/01/2022
Amazing service, would recommend to every MOT tester.
G. RODGERreview by graeme rodger from woodside garage
WOODSIDE GARAGE
17/01/2022
Great system which keeps everything in one place and can be accessed at any time.
D. SAUNDERSreview by david saunders from group 1 mercedes peterborough
GROUP 1 MERCEDES PETERBOROUGH
13/03/2022
For me with learning difficulties, it's great.
C. HEATHreview by chris heath of tutts of dorking
TUTTS OF DORKING
12/03/2022
Easy to navigate around the site & I found the mock exams extremely helpful.
J. ROGERSreview by julian rogers of julian rogers autoservices
JULIAN ROGERS AUTOSERVICES
11/03/2022
Excellent. When we had our DVSA visit, made the visit so much easier.
I. SMITHreview by ian smith of vospers torquay
VOSPERS TORQUAY
10/03/2022
I wouldn't have done it without MOT Juice.
O. HUSSAINreview by name of garagename
FREELANCE TESTER
09/03/2022
Most excellent. Great site for helping with MOT updates.
M. HASTINGSreview by mark hastings of reliance auto test slough
RELIANCE AUTO TEST SLOUGH
09/03/2022
Great visuals and well presented. Makes training straight forward and easy to follow. Fantastic tool for all MOT users.
B. THORPEreview by brandon thorpe of inchcape bmw reading
INCHCAPE READING BMW
09/03/2022
Really useful addition to any busy garage.
W. HARVEYreview by wayne harvey of robinsons norwich
ROBINSONS AUTOSERVICES NORWICH
09/03/2022
Excellent service to assist in the minefield of running a successfull MOT station. Thank you.
I. PRICEreview by ian price of ken price & son
KEN PRICE & SON (CHEADLES GARAGE) LTD
08/03/2022
Very professional and a very good format.
J. FOXreview by john fox of ancaster dartford
ANCASTER DARTFORD
08/03/2022
Brilliant set up, easy to follow, great information and backup.
C. PENFOLDreview by christopher penfold of suttonz
SUTTONZ
08/03/2022
Very helpful and useful, can't live without it.
D. BURNSreview by daryl burns of dsa solutions ltd
DSA SOLUTIONS LTD
08/03/2022
First class information on all MOT training.
D. KEYESreview by derrick keyes from marshall toyota canterbury
MARSHALL TOYOTA CANTERBURY
30/01/2022
The training monthly helped me a lot in passing exam.
A. MIRFINreview by alan mirfin from auto evolution cars sittingbourne
AUTO EVOLUTION CARS SITTINGBOURNE
20/01/2022
Mock exams are a brilliant addition. REALLY helped swot up for the final exam.
D. BROCKBANKreview by darren brockbank from inchcape volkswagen altrincham
INCHCAPE VW ALTRINCHAM


2021
17/11/2021
Last years' exam almost put an end to my MOT career as I suffer from anxiety and dyslexia and really struggled to get through the exams to the point I was close to giving up. This year with the mock exam available made things so much better for myself. I took the mock exam each day for a week, then on Saturday I took my real exam and didn't feel anxious or stressed, just relaxed and sailed through the exam with 100% pass mark. Would just like to thank MOT Juice for their help and support.
M. ALDERMANreview by michael alderman
FREELANCE TESTER
21/09/2021
Brilliant system and it's good to have everything in one place well done guys.
W. HARVEYreview by wayne harvey from robinsons norwich
ROBINSONS AUTOSERVICES NORWICH
21/09/2021
I'm enjoying the new look to the site, and ease of use regarding training, particularly questions as they are in the annual assessment. Thank you.
R. COLEreview by robert cole from roberts garage
ROBERTS GARAGE
08/08/2021
This system is an excellent way to keep up to date and keeps you refreshed.
M. HONESreview by mark hones from vospers of st. austell
VOSPERS OF ST. AUSTELL
08/08/2021
I have no complaints about the current MOT Juice set up. All is great!
R. COOKreview by robert cook from inchcape mercedes nottingham
INCHCAPE MERCEDES NOTTINGHAM
21/09/2021
What a breath of fresh air!! MOT training for MOT testers by people who actually know something about MOT testing. Good training and support, really good Boot Camp to get our team up to speed with how to use the system, how did we not get this sooner!!
N. COOMBESreview by neil coombes from eden torbay
EDEN MOTOR GROUP - TORBAY
04/03/2021
We have just had our site audit and passed it with flying colours. The auditor was very impressed with MOT Juice and how we are using it and keeping it up to date. A fantastic tool and a must for all MOT stations.
N. BLENKINSOPPreview by neville blenkinsopp from jct600 vauxhall/kia castleford
JCT600 VAUXHALL/KIA CASTLEFORD
04/02/2021
MOT Juice has made running Croydon MOT Centre more efficient and easier to understand what the DVSA require from us. Many thanks for all your help over the last few years.
G. STREETERreview by graham streeter from croydon mot centre
CROYDON MOT CENTRE LTD
07/01/2021
Would recommend to anyone. Great service.
M. ALDERMANreview by michael alderman
FREELANCE TESTER
30/09/2021
Very easy to contact yourselves. I had moved sites and my previous site had wiped all my training data so it showed everything I had previously done was no longer completed. This was quickly and easily sorted. Very pleased with the customer service.
T. ORVESreview by tom orves from motorline volkswagen horsham
MARSHALL VOLKSWAGEN HORSHAM
13/12/2021
Using MOT Juice does take the pain away from learning. I do struggle with training and exam situations so having it in bite size pieces really helps. The mock exams for the annual assessment really helped as well and I'm super shocked that I passed first time and with 100%.
L. MARTINreview by leighton martin from inchcape mercedes coventry
INCHCHAPE MERCEDES COVENTRY
19/11/2021
Great system with very good back up when required.
A. HURLEYreview by andrew hurley from dm keith skoda leeds
DM KEITH SKODA LEEDS
06/08/2021
Excellent service, tried a few other companies previously, wish I had found MOT Juice sooner as would have saved myself a huge amount of time and money. Can not recommend highly enough.
G. SMITHreview by gary smith from sdc performance
SDC PERFORMANCE UK LTD
14/10/2021
Great system would recommend to anyone.
D. SAUNDERSreview by david saunders from barons mercedes peterborough
BARONS MERCEDES PETERBOROUGH
23/09/2021
Had a VE visit today, all went well didn't pick us up on anything at all. To say he was impressed with MOT Juice is an understatement, he had nothing but compliments on the system and how it was set up for managing the site and the VE visit tab with everything he needed to see all at the click of a button. So thanks to your system and methods for training we passed with flying colours so that you for your help and support.
G. MCLELLANreview by graham mclellan from inchcape bmw colchester
INCHCAPE BMW COLCHESTER
10/08/2021
Good up to date info and great to use.
R. BEHENNAHreview by richard behennah from rpb motors callington
RPB MOTORS - CALLINGTON
13/01/2021
Great platform to learn what needs to be learnt, for DVSA standards keeping it fresh in your head with monthly training, quote by a friend, "better than the IMI one" as it is more user friendly.
K. PHILLIPSreview by kieran phillips from motorline toyota bristol south
MARSHALL TOYOTA BRISTOL (SOUTH)
05/02/2021
At first it was a bit much to take it all in, but after using MOT Juice for a week or two, it keeps you in touch with the MOT subjects which i may never get to learn about until the assessment. It keeps me up to date with all the subjects.
D. MENGHAMreview by darren mengham from harwoods bentley/land rover pulborough
HARWOODS BENTLEY/LAND ROVER PULBOROUGH
09/04/2021
Our contact was John and we can't thank him enough for his assistance. He was helpful, knowledgeable and VERY personable. Will certainly use you for the next assessment!
R. WALSHreview by richard walsh from t&r motor services
T&R MOTOR SERVICES LTD
05/01/2021
So easy to complete your annual training and exam.
C. PROUDreview by colin proud from wilmoths winchester
WILMOTHS WINCHESTER
03/03/2021
Very good system explained and helps in different ways.
S. ELEFTHERAKISreview by steven eleftherakis from beadles jlr north-west london
BEADLES JLR NORTH-WEST LONDON
06/05/2021
I find MOT Juice makes the MOT scheme easier to use. It puts everything into a way that is simple to understand and makes training easy to handle.
W. ROSSITERreview by wayne rossiter from marina motors (leeds)
MARINA MOTORS (LEEDS) LTD
20/05/2021
Excellent response to a minor support issue - very quick.
N. YOUNGreview by neil young from eden christchurch
EDEN MOTOR GROUP CHRISTCHUCH
08/10/2021
Very happy with the service provided. Running an MOT centre is a bit of a minefield now, with the DVSA happy to give no particular guidance (when previously they did) but very happy to pick up on anything you are doing wrong. MOT Juice makes life much simpler, with everything you need on hand to make sure you get it right. Wouldn't be without it as being very busy it's one less thing to think about!
S. CUTHBERTreview by shayne cuthbert from alverstone autos ltd
ALVERSTONE AUTOS LTD
06/10/2021
I have just completed my annual assessment which I have done through MOT Juice for the first time, this made logging in to the test easier.
K. ROGERSreview by keith rogers from group 1 bmw/mini hailsham
GROUP 1 BMW/MINI HAILSHAM
29/08/2021
I find MOT Juice very easy to use and a great way of storing my training.
P. CURTISreview by paul curtis from caffyns volvo eastbourne
CAFFYNS VOLVO EASTBOURNE
05/08/2021
Good system & helps relieve the pressure from VE visits etc, good to have everything in one place too.
M. PHIPPSreview by mark phipps from inchcape toyota guildford
INCHCAPE TOYOTA LEXUS GUILDFORD
03/08/2021
It is easy to use.
M. PROCTERreview by mark proctor from vantage toyota colne
VANTAGE TOYOTA COLNE
05/03/2021
Very well presented, excellent on phone with advice - faultless.
C. WHITEreview by colin white from cartech (lincs)
CARTECH (LINCS) LTD
04/01/2021
Excellent service and understanding of the MOT requirements.
B. ALBERTreview by bernard albert from beadles kia coulsdon
BEADLES KIA COULSDON


2020
13/12/2020
IT'S GOOD
D. ELLISreview by david ellis from jarrow coachworks
JARROW COACHWORKS
02/02/2020
Easier than doing the 1 day a year training as you keep up to date better, and little bits at a time stay in your mind, learn about changes sooner too.
G. SCOTTreview by guy scott from scott auto repairs
SCOTT AUTO REPAIRS
28/04/2020
Great way of keeping courses and information in one place, quick replies to email enquiries.
P. VERNEYreview by philip verney from inchcape toyota oxford
INCHCAPE TOYOTA OXFORD
29/12/2020
Because you make us do the training we need to by reminding us on a regular basis and give us good hints on what's coming up on our annual tests.
R. WIGGETTreview by robert wiggett from ancaster dartford
ANCASTER DARTFORD
22/02/2020
It's a simple to use piece of software that ensures you are doing things right.
M. EMMERSONreview by matthew emmerson from lushington mots
LUSHINGTON MOT'S
11/03/2020
This system is very good and has helped me understand more about the process and running of the MOT testing system and also helped me gain my annual assessment pass.
A. PERRYreview by anthony perry from jcb eurovans brighton
JCB EUROVANS BRIGHTON
26/01/2020
A very useful tool even when you think you know the answer it still is worth brushing up.
M. SANGERreview by mark sanger from blackhorse service centre
BLACKHORSE SERVICE STATION
06/02/2020
Very informative training and CPD modules. And very quick response when needed to know something.
D. WELLSreview by dave wells from wheelbase garage
WHEELBASE
29/01/2020
Comprehensive training and easy to follow compliance.
P. PHELPSreview by paul phelps from abacus advanced automotive services
ABACUS ADVANCED AUTOMOTIVE SERVICES LTD
10/12/2020
Really easy system to use and navigate around, staff seem friendly and know what they are talking about.
J. REEDreview by joe reed from vospers yeoway exeter
VOSPERS YEOWAY EXETER
30/01/2020
The training is first class and is just so easy to keep up to date.
I. PRICEreview by ian price from ken price & son
KEN PRICE & SON (CHEADLES GARAGE) LTD
03/04/2020
This system is fairly easy to access and use.
T. HARTreview by tervor hart from auto testing centre ltd
AUTO TESTING CENTRE LTD
02/11/2020
Very good service, makes sure we are all up to date with current requirements!
P. RUGMANreview by paul rugman from vospers chaddlewood
VOSPERS CHADDLEWOOD
10/02/2020
Very helpful and easy to use.
J. WILSONreview by james wilson from think ford bracknell
GROUP 1 AUTOMOTIVE THINK FORD BRACKNELL
26/12/2020
Ease of training. I don't find myself aimlessly looking up random parts of the manual to revise on - MOT Juice picks parts of the manual and creates modules which contain key pieces of a wide range of topics.
P. ROGERSreview by peter rogers from caffyns worthing audi
CAFFYNS WORTHING AUDI
27/01/2020
It's a very helpful tool to use very easy and nice everything is all in one place.
M. COLLINSreview by mike collins from circle garage
CIRCLE GARAGE
29-01/2020
Very easy to navigate and clear explanation.
K. ELSEYreview by kevin elsey from hodgson vw romford
GROUP 1 - HODGSON VW ROMFORD
16/02/2020
Altogether a good system all round.
B. BANKSreview by boyd banks from gilesgate testing centre
GILESGATE TESTING CENTRE
22/02/2020
Finding it very easy to complete all forms and paperwork good easy to use and all in one place, had a visit yesterday and he was more than happy with our paperwork, and training modules.
R. PEARSreview by roy pears from r&p autos
R&P AUTOS
28/09/2020
Good training program and good information to learn.
M. USHERreview by martin usher from fgt motor engineers
FGT MOTOR ENGINEERS (GREAT HARWOOD)
23/03/2020
System works well and keeps me up to date with my MOT training.
C. FORDreview by chris ford from sandown mercedes-benz guildford
SANDOWN MERCEDES-BENZ GUILDFORD
27/01/2020
A major help to running an MOT bay and keeping up to date with training, calibrations and QC checks. Excellent tool.
R. GARBUTTreview by ray garbutt from crawley autofit
CRAWLEY AUTOFIT LTD
20/06/2020
I find it very informative.
L. EVANSreview by lewis evans from jct600 wolkswagen bradford
JCT600 VOLKSWAGEN BRADFORD
21/02/2020
Credit where credit is due, the past few months questions really helped with the test!
A. BUIKreview by andy buik from saab centre milton keynes
SAAB CENTRE MILTON KEYNES LTD
04/06/2020
Excellent site for training, can easily navigate to different parts without hassle. Understanding of the page is brill and most of all training is kept on top of in a professional way making life so much more easier as long as training is kept on top of each month you can keep up to date easy while learning along the way. For a tester this site is gold.
A. PRITCHARDreview by alexander pritchard from inchcape jlr derby
INCHCAPE JLR DERBY
29/01/2020
Excellent support replied to ticket extremely quickly and sorted query.
D. HOLLANDreview by david holland from owlsfoot garage
OWLSFOOT GARAGE


2019
07/01/2019
All good. Keeps Authorised Examiners aware of any changes that may need implementing.
S. THORPEreview by stephen thorpe from hartgate motorcycles
HARTGATE MOTORCYCLES LTD
03/01/2019
I feel this is an excellent program. It really benefits my business and I have been using this now and is the best tool I know on the market for our MOT testers and our business. I will not use any other system, I would definitely recommend this system to all.
T. WESTreview by tervor west from westech cars
WESTECH CARS LTD
13/11/2019
MOT Juice makes my life easy. I just log on and do what I need to do. I am super happy with the service. It's the best way to keep up to date.
P. SANDERSreview by phil sanders from surrey motorcycles
SURREY MOTORCYCLES


2018
29/09/2018
First time using but all seems very user friendly.
P. MARSHreview by peter marsh from ace service centre
ACE SERVICE CENTRE
06/08/2018
Really happy with MOT Juice as a group, takes care of the training requirement and adds a level of audit that provides comfort. Keep up the great work.
C. CHARMANreview by charlie charman from sandown mercedes-benz
SANDOWN MERCEDEZ-BENZ GROUP
28/08/2018
A 'no brainer'. Why wouldn't you want to use MOT Juice? Excellent product to use, all your MOT information in one place.
T. SMITHreview by tony smith from sandown mercedes-benz dorchester
SANDOWN MERCEDES-BENZ DORCHESTER
20/09/2018
Very good detailed training, with good guidance throughout.
T. GREENreview by tye green from motorline vw tunbridge wells
MARSHALL VW TUNBRIDGE WELLS
23/08/2018
Great system. Allows NT's to get bite size training every month. Really like the reminder service for calibrations and the site check audits help keep our MOT dept. up-to-date and consistent.
B. EVANSreview by bari evans from pentre motors
PENTRE MOTORS

MOT Juice company logo

Get started with MOT Juice free for 30 days

No credit card required. See for yourself why over 10,000 people choose MOT Juice.

no credit card required

MOTJUICE

Copyright © 2014-2022 MOT Juice Ltd. All Rights Reserved.
Registered in England & Wales VAT Number 180 928 193
WordPress Lightbox Plugin